KY-ACC 2020-2022 Council Slate

The following members have been nominated to serve on the Council of Kentucky Chapter of the American College of Cardiology (KY-ACC) for two-year terms, beginning March 1, 2020:


  • Brian Lea, M.D.
  • Brian Holland, M.D., FAAP, FACC
  • Patricia Grodecki, M.D., FACC
  • Andrew Burchett, M.D., FACC


  • Gretchen Wells, M.D., FACC

As prescribed in the KY-ACC Bylaws, ARTICLE V, COUNCIL, Section 3. Election and Term of Office

The Nominating Committee advises the membership that any additional qualified nominations may be made, provided they are submitted in writing, to the KY-ACC office on or before 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.

Kentucky Chapter of the American College of Cardiology
446 E. High Street, Suite 10
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-899-9120 / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If there are no additional nominees at the expiration of the time allowed, the KY-ACC Governor shall cast a ballot declaring the nominees of the Nominating Committee unanimously elected.