Introduction of New Board Members

KYACC would like to congratulate our recently-elected board members:
  • Councilor Jacqueline Dawson Doe, MD, FACC
  • Councilor Hussam Hamdalla, MD, FACC, FSCAI
  • Councilor Patricia Horvat, RN
  • Councilor Tracy Macaulay, PharmD, AACC
  • Councilor Majd Makhoul, MD
  • ECP Committee Chair Lynda Oltavaro Orozco, MD, FACC
2019-2022 Governor, Khaled Ziada, MD, FACC, FSCAI, would also like to offer special thanks to Susan Smyth, MD, PHD, FACC for her service as the 2016-2019 Governor of KY-ACC.